What Our Patients Say

Conrad Green

August 19, 2019, Review on Google

“Five star service provided by Dr. Holt and staff. For many years I suffered major spinal and back pain. I chased medical doctors, chiropractors, therapy, spinal injections, pain management and surgeons, none of which gave pain relief. Thinking I was again chasing a pain free dream I contacted Precision Spinal Care in June 2019. Dr. Holt’s unique treatment plan which includes spinal decompression along with other non invasive, drug free procedures, have given me pain relief I thought I would never get – I have my life back and am engaged in an active life style. I would highly recommend participating in a free consult with Dr. Holt – I am glad I did.”

Heidi Hedberg

April 9, 2019, Recommendation on Facebook

“I can’t say enough good things about Dr Larry Holt and Precision Spinal Care. I have suffered for years with neck and middle back pain. Diagnosed with spinal stenosis, spondylosis, scoliosis and degenerative discs I’ve tried many different pain management treatments from medications, injections and radiofrequency. Nothing has worked as quickly and as effectively as Dr Holts combination of Spinal Decompression and PEMF treatments. I haven’t had this much pain relief in years!!”

Leslie Kutner

April 7, 2019, 5-Star Review on Google

“Dr. Holt is a kind and compassionate chiropractor who really knows his way around bones, muscles and pain! I highly recommend him to anyone suffering. Willing to take on difficult cases. If you’re in need of help…look no further. Thank you Dr. Holt!”

James Johnson

March 8, 2019, 5-Star Review on Google

“After years of pain in both legs it is GONE!!! I have bulges in L4 & L5, so burning pain with any standing or walking. The process Dr. Larry Holt has really, really works. I’m 3 weeks into the process and I’m amazed! Never believed I would be without this pain. Highly recommend Precision Spinal Care!”

Gabrielle Reimann

March 7, 2019, 5-Star Review on Google

“I’ve suffered tremendously over the years with various back injuries due to Military service and an active lifestyle. I had been searching for the right treatment for years until finding Precision Spinal Care and Doctor Holt. With over 20 years experience, I felt safe in the care and ability of Doctor Holt. With top of the line advanced equipment and a staff that actually cared for me, I can finally say there is hope for managing pain and eventually continuing an active lifestyle.”

Leo Lyons

March 5, 2019, 5-Star Review on Google

“Dr. Holt is amazing. ! He’s been adjusting my back for 6 years now and I don’t think it could trust anyone more!””

Princess Sparkles

March 5, 2019, 5-Star Review on Google

“They took fantastic care of me! I would highly recommend Precision Spinal Care!”

Alexis Meeks

March 5, 2019, 5-Star Review on Google

“Seriously the best experience I’ve had with a doctor ever.”

Robert Kee

March 3, 2019, 5-Star Review on Google

“I was involved in a car accident, and was in severe pain in my lower back and neck. Thanks to the treatment I received here, now I can say that I’m free of any pain.”

Danielle Reimann

February 27, 2019, 5-Star Review on Google

“Dr. Holt is incredible! He has helped me heal my neck & back trauma when no other doctor or chiropractor could! I’m am so grateful to him & Precision Spinal Care!”

Scott Baschak

February 21, 2019, 5-Star Review on Google

The care I received from Dr Holt went above & beyond. He exceeded all my expectations. I had chronic pain & injuries that were never relieved until I began treatment at Precision Spinal. Thank you so much Dr Holt!

Kimberly Simons

January 14, 2019, Recommendation on Facebook

“After years of pain in both legs it is GONE!!! I have bulges in L4 & L5, so burning pain with any standing or walking. The process Dr. Larry Holt has really, really works. I’m 3 weeks into the process and I’m amazed! Never believed I would be without this pain. Highly recommend Precision Spinal Care!”

Alyssa Baker

December 16, 2018, Recommendation on Facebook

“Dr. holt is an amazing chiropractor! He’s been adjusting my back for 6 years now and I don’t think it could trust anyone more!”

Melanie Luke-Ward

December 17, 2018, Recommendation on Facebook

“I love Dr Holt! My neck was locked in a sideways position for 3 days & he was the only one patient & kind enough to take the time to get my neck unstuck. He is the only chiropractor I see.”

© 2019 Precision Spinal Care | Website by Your Marketing Liaison